team

Dietmar Weber

Geschäftsführer dietmar.weber@iwofurn.com
Tel: +49 7031 46 17 450

Klaus Bröhl

Geschäftsführer klaus.broehl@iwofurn.com
Tel: +49 7031 46 17 450

Ramona Langhof

Networking Manager ramona.langhof@iwofurn.com
Tel: +49 7031 46 17 348

Jessica Schwarz

Networking Manager jessica.schwarz@iwofurn.com
Tel: +49 7031 46 17 347

Michael Egeler

Support Manager michael.egeler@iwofurn.com
Tel: +49 7031 46 17 329

Hannes Becker

Marketing Manager hannes.becker@iwofurn.com
Tel: +49 7031 46 17 341

Beka Kobaidze

Organization & Process Manager beka.kobaidze@iwofurn.com
Tel: +49 7031 46 17 333

Olga Miller

Networking Manager olga.miller@iwofurn.com
Tel: +49 7031 46 17 342

 

 
Top