team

Dietmar Weber

Chief Executive Officer dietmar.weber@iwofurn.com
Tel: +49 7031 46 17 450

Klaus Bröhl

CEO klaus.broehl@iwofurn.com
Tel: +49 7031 46 17 450

Julian Erhardt

Projectmanager julian.erhardt@iwofurn.com
Tel: +49 7031 46 17 343

Ramona Langhof

Networking Manager ramona.langhof@iwofurn.com
Tel: +49 7031 46 17 323

Jessica Schwarz

Networking Manager jessica.schwarz@iwofurn.com
Tel: +49 7031 46 17 247

Michael Egeler

Support Manager michael.egeler@iwofurn.com
Tel: +49 7031 46 17 329

Hannes Becker

Marketing Manager hannes.becker@iwofurn.com
Tel: +49 7031 46 17 341

Markus Niebler

Vertrieb info@iwofurn.com
Tel: +49 7031 46 17 450

 

 
Top